Kontakt

Björnstorps och Svenstorps Godsforvaltning
247 98 Genarp
Tlf. kontor: 040-480018
Fax. kontor: 040-480060

Verksamhetsansvarig: 
Axel Gyllenkrok
tlf: 040-480018
email: Axel@bjsv.se

Kontor:
Godskamrer Martin Jansson
tlf: 040-480018
email: martin.jansson@bjsv.se

Lantbruk:
Inspektor Jakob Ilsö 
tlf: 046-249017
email: jakob.ilso@bjsv.se

Rättare Rickard Karlsson             
email: rickard@bjsv.se

Rättare Peter Augustsson
email: peter@bjsv.se

Skogsbruk och jakt: 
Jägmästare Jesper Runge
tlf. 040-480018
email: jesper@bjsv.se

Fastigheter - Lediga fastigheter
Valerie Gyllenkrok   
Godshems hemsida   
www.godshem.se

Fastigheter - Underhåll
Fastigheter@bjsv.se 

Namn *
Namn